Robin Hawke


A Start
May 12, 2011, 10:19 PM
Filed under: Emotions, Life and Stuff | Tags: , ,

Starting over, starting something new, starting becomes a profession all its own. I’m beginning a new career as a romance writer. I love it. I love nudging words around and celebrating love.

What is also beginning–dreaded marketing. I hate writing phrases that will entice people to read the words I slave over. It seems I’m limping. One foot is racing to get back to the story and characters I’m developing. Then, there’s that other foot, stuck in a bog of confused marketing language.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

