Robin Hawke


Blog on Fire Award
July 29, 2011, 6:03 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Thank you to  Writingfeemail for a Blog on Fire Award.  The award gets paid forward to ten bloggers and engages me to list seven things you may not know about me:

1) I can balance on one leg for over five minutes.

2) My second toe is shorter than my first toe.

3) I watch The Bachelorette and discuss the weekly results with a good friend, Phil. We inevitably come to the conclusion Phil should get the rose.

4) I reread books and rewatch movies, not necessarily because I want to—but because I can’t remember reading or watching them before. My memory is overstuffed.

5) My bucket list includes dancing with Ellen Degeneres.

6) I want to retire in a small town with a bakery, a butcher, a cheese shop, in other words, the American equivalent of Saint Vallier, France. If you know of one, please share the name with me.

7) I want an em dash on my keyboard.

I’m off to discover exciting new blogs. Check back for my ten Blog on Fire Awards.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

