Robin Hawke


Tagging Award
October 4, 2011, 3:41 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized


The Liebster Award is given to blogs with fewer than 200 followers. Thank you Liz Shaw of The Writing Reader. It took me a while to respond–I’m trying to write!

As part of the honor, I choose five more blogs that deserve kudos and more readers. I didn’t look far, these kind writers (in no particular order) have commented frequently on my blog giving me support and incentive:

BeKindRewrite

Scribbla

The Wild Pomegranate

Out of Woods

Thin Spiral Notebook

Liebster Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger that gave you the award AND create a link back to their blog.
  2. Leave a comment on the blogs you have chosen.
  3. Post the award on your own blog.
6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, thanks, Robin! 🙂 I’ve already posted twice today, so I’ll post this tomorrow so it can stand on its own.

Comment by Janece

I took a few days…I’m feeling way behind! No worries, Robin

Comment by robinhawke

Oh yeah, I still haven’t gotten around to Rule #2. That’s on to-do tomorrow too. R

Comment by robinhawke

Great choices, Robin! Thanks for introducing me to some new bloggers!

Comment by Liz Shaw

Thank you so very much. I need to check out these other bloggers too.

Comment by Tara R.

Thanks so much! I feel honored. : )

Comment by bekindrewrite




Leave a Reply

