Robin Hawke


Observation
October 16, 2011, 11:57 AM
Filed under: Three Sentence Stories

I hate the stink of alcohol on her breath, so I spend the night watching her snore from the chair. I notice she should dye her roots, that her dress is torn. In the morning, I leave my cushion, jump up to share her pillow, a reminder she needs to feed me.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A cat? They can be so judgmental.

Comment by Tara R.

Yes, and yes. Robin

Comment by Robin Hawke

Now this one, I really like. Well done.

Comment by Jennifer M Eaton

Thanks!

Comment by Robin Hawke

Lol.

Comment by scribbla




Leave a Reply

