Robin Hawke


I write because I’m no good at politics but I want to change the world.
November 17, 2011, 7:12 PM
Filed under: Emotions, Life and Stuff

That was my answer. Now, go, now, answer this post:

The Reasons We Write

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Left my comment as directed to do so. Great link by the way!

Comment by writingfeemail

i ran for office in high school and lost. all my writing since represents my attempts to come to terms with that political rejection.

including this post.

Comment by joem18b

I ran for treasurer in sixth grade. The fellow I ran against had a clever campaign. I should have learned then to acquire marketing intelligence, Robin

Comment by Robin Hawke




Leave a Reply

