Robin Hawke


100 Posts/Stories
December 4, 2011, 4:50 PM
Filed under: Three Sentence Stories | Tags: , , , ,

Today, I became the author of one hundred three sentence stories. I reread each one, some of the murky ones twice, in a search for themes. Be a better human, love others, find compassion, witness life–I work standard themes with unfailing hope that a few raindrops on a river add strength to a mighty current.

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on your 100th post.

Comment by Tara R.

[…] for Grown Ups that I participate in weekly. As I was writing this post, Robin just posted her 100th Three Sentence Story. That is part of what is so amazing about Robin’s work. She writes short posts, but in each […]

Pingback by ‘Tis the Season for Awards . . . I Think « Woman Wielding Words

Congrats. I just gave you an award. I hope you accept.

Lisa

Comment by Lisa Wields Words

I will, I’m honored by your visits, Robin

Comment by Robin Hawke

Congratulations! I love the complexity of your brief posts. They are inspiring.

Comment by wcdameron

Congrats! Love this one too!

Comment by Kimberly Whelan Gonzalez

You noticed! Thanks!

Comment by Robin Hawke

Congrats, Robin!

Comment by Tracy Hutchinson

Thank you everyone!

Comment by Robin Hawke

I honestly don’t understand where you find the time to be so prolific. And it’s all quality stuff.

Comment by Kay Camden

[…] month’s prompt is inspired by Robin Hawke‘s recent accomplishment of writing 100 three sentence stories. Pick any of the previous #JustWrite prompts, or pick a topic out of thin air, and write a three […]

Pingback by #justwrite three sentence stories | kimberlycreates




Leave a Reply

