Robin Hawke


Interview
December 9, 2011, 2:28 PM
Filed under: Three Sentence Stories

His smiles dropped as often as periods finishing sentences. Gary stole a look into indiscriminate eyes while the word overqualified hovered. He set the last smile of the hour.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

BRILLIANT!!!!!

Comment by Janece

Once that word comes up, it’s impossible to change a mind (set)…I know, I’ve tried, Robin

Comment by Robin Hawke

Exactly! I’ve been there myself and I know countless of others are dealing with it now in the “new” economy!

Comment by Janece

awww man. I’ve gone for some interviews but no acceptance 😦 I know how it feels!! AHH.

Comment by lynnette-net




Leave a Reply

