Robin Hawke


Versatile Update
December 17, 2011, 6:12 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Remember this?

Click if you don't...

I’ve trolled only to discover the award has visited many, many blogs in recent weeks. So, I’m hanging onto it for now, until after the holidays. In the meantime, interview me.

The award celebrates the recently discovered. I’m celebrating recent subscribers by dividing them out of The Write Stuff on my sideboard. While you wait for me to pass out The Versatile Blogger award, give these folks a click. Or if you want to grab this award for yourself, feel free.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

