Robin Hawke


Versatile Update
January 4, 2012, 12:03 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Remember this?

Click if you don't...

The Rules

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

Thank you Leila… again.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

See Interview Robin.

3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.

If you’ve received this award before, or do not want to pass it on, I understand! No worries. My 15, some more recently discovered than others, but all recently blogged:

allrainydaysarentgray

zumpoems

feltsensejunkie

The Literary Mom

Articles of Absurdity

2889TMR

Short Stories

Bubba’s Blog

C. M. Marcum Writing Fiction

Practically Creative

jmmcdowell

There’s A Story In Everything

Lily White LeFevre

Snagglewordz

RillaWriter— I’m sparing you, noticed Kreative award, so my last is:

Write a Book with Me

4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Yes, it’s on my list for 2012. First I pick up another award from The Wild Pomegranate. Then maybe, I’ll circle back to #4. LOL. How long have I been working on this award?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad to have a chance to reread the interview! Congrats again. And happy new year.

Comment by writingfeemail

Thanks for the inclusion in your list! I’m looking forward to checking out the others that I haven’t seen yet.

Comment by jmmcdowell




Leave a Reply

