Robin Hawke


Green Ink
February 21, 2012, 5:35 PM
Filed under: Three Sentence Stories

Allie wrote with permanent green ink. She used the pen like a brush, opening and closing letters in lyric style. Before we became friends, I trumpeted my desire with the purchase of peacock blue ink.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lovely.

Comment by Indigo Spider

I’ve changed it, too many images for me. Thanks for dropping by, Robin

Comment by Robin Hawke

Thanks for coming by my blog today. You are my kind of writer – short and sweet (well I guess not always sweet, at least in terms of writing). Nice to meet you.

Comment by Janet

ditto

Comment by Robin Hawke

i love these short stories…

David in Maine USA

Comment by fivereflections

Appreciate the compliment from a short form master–thanks!

Comment by Robin Hawke

This makes me want to pull out my notebook and write longhand! Nice images here, especially the colors.

Comment by Kirsten

I have some gold ink you may borrow…

Comment by Robin Hawke




Leave a Reply

